The Chronicles of Narnia Complete Audio Collection

The Chronicles of Narnia Complete Audio Collection

Series: Audio Favorites, Audio Favorites: Ages 4-7


This is a great audiobook to use one of your Audible or credits on, as it's got the whole Narnia set in one swoop (and is pricey to purchase, otherwise).!Narrated by greats like Kenneth Branagh, Lynn Redgrave, Derek Jacobi, and more. Fabulous!


For over 60 years, readers of all ages have been enchanted by the magical realms, the epic battles between good and evil, and the unforgettable creatures of Narnia.

This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia - The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle.

Buy from
Buy from
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: This page includes "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising." For more information about my affiliate links, click here.