GOOD NIGHT, THOMA

GOOD NIGHT, THOMA

$7.99
Author:
Series: Episodes, 116
Tag: Episode 116
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Year: 2012
ASIN: 0307976971
ISBN: 0307976971

**Description from Amazon: Fans of Thomas & Friends will have a special reading experience when they open the pages of this sturdy board with glow-in-the-dark illustrations. Train-loving boys and girls ages 2 to 5 will be intrigued to see the moon, stars, Thomas' headlight, and more brighten the night with a soft glow in thi...

Buy from Amazon
About the Book

**Description from Amazon: Fans of Thomas & Friends will have a special reading experience when they open the pages of this sturdy board with glow-in-the-dark illustrations. Train-loving boys and girls ages 2 to 5 will be intrigued to see the moon, stars, Thomas’ headlight, and more brighten the night with a soft glow in this sleepy Thomas the Tank Engine bedtime story.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: This page includes "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising." For more information about my affiliate links, click here.