Through the Wardrobe: How C. S. Lewis Created Narnia

Through the Wardrobe: How C. S. Lewis Created Narnia

Author:
Series: Picture Book Biographies, 20th Century
ASIN: 0062798561
ISBN: 0062798561

FROM THE PUBLISHER:

A lyrical nonfiction picture book about the inspired life of C. S. Lewis, the beloved author of the Chronicles of Narnia—from Free as a Bird author-illustrator Lina Maslo. Perfect for fans of The Important Thing About Margaret Wise Brown and Some Writer!: The Story of E.B. White.

Buy from Bookshop
Buy from Amazon
About the Book
Other Books in "20th Century"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: This page includes "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising." For more information about my affiliate links, click here.