The Father Brown Reader: Stories from Chesterton

The Father Brown Reader: Stories from Chesterton

Series: Books for the Whole Family, Book 1
Tags: Episode 38, Episode 44, Short Stories, Whole Family
Publisher: Hillside Education
Publication Year: 2007
ISBN: 0976638673


Four short mysteries starring the sweet Father Brown. Kids will love the subtle action, and trying to figure out whodunnit!


Adaptations of 4 of Chesterton's Father Brown mysteries for young readers: "The Blue Cross," "The Strange Feet," "The Flying Stars," and "The Absence of Mr. Glass."

Buy from Amazon
About the Book
Disclosure of Material Connection: This page includes "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising." For more information about my affiliate links, click here.