Once Upon a Wardrobe

Once Upon a Wardrobe

Series: 2021 Favorites, 2021 favorites adult
ASIN: 0785251723
ISBN: 0785251723

FROM SARAH: 

Fans of C.S. Lewis and Susan Meissner, this is the book you’ve been waiting for. A fictionalized biography that will make you pine for Narnia (and wish you studied at Oxford). I loved everything about this book. 

FROM THE PUBLISHER: 

When college student Megs approaches author C. S. Lewis with her younger brother’s request to find out if Narnia is real, he instead takes her on a magical journey through the moments in his life that led to his greatest creation.

Buy from Libro.fm
Buy from Bookshop
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: This page includes "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising." For more information about my affiliate links, click here.