It’s a favorite time of year here at Read-Aloud Revival. Why?

Well, besides the obvious love letter to all things autumnalwe’re also gearing up to announce what’s coming at RAR Premium this winter.

And that means two words: CHRISTMAS SCHOOL

What is CHRISTMAS SCHOOL?

It’s a whole month of Family Book Clubs based on our favorite Christmas books.

This year it’s all-new and utterly fabulous.

Christmas School is a program you can use with your kids of all ages to replace your normal curriculum in December.

Each Christmas School guide includes:

  • Read-aloud suggestions
  • Christmas Carols
  • Crafts
  • Treats
  • Art lessons
  • Nature study + science tie-ins
  • History/Geography lessons for each book

It’s a veritable feast of merriment—so rich and nourishing that you can pause whatever else you’re doing in your homeschool (okay, except for math) to spend a month doing Christmas School, instead.

We’ve got some big announcements for what’s coming in beyond Christmas in RAR Premium, as well.

And you know?

I want to tell you all about it in person

On Friday, October 14th, the RAR Team is announcing what we’re up to at RAR Premium in a live Zoom, and you’re invited!

We’ll share what we’re reading for CHRISTMAS SCHOOL and for the rest of our winter book clubs, our topics for our Premium Coaching Program, Circle with Sarah, and…

…. did we mention we’ll be giving away lots of books?

🥳 📚 🎉

Yep, that too.

Want to join us?

Pop your email in below to save your seat:

It’s all happening Friday, October 14th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET.

Put it on your calendar!

Cue the drumroll 🥁 🥁 🥁

By the way, you’ll be able to see & hear the RAR team, but we won’t be able to see or hear you, so no worries if the kids are noisy or you’ve got jammies on early. ;)

It’ll be fun hour — and that’s a promise. 😆

See you there!

P.S. We’ll send out a replay if you can’t make it live, but you’ve gotta be present to win the books we’ll be giving away all evening long, so join us if you can:

More free resources and booklists

Get the best episodes and reources
from the Read-Aloud Revival

Powered by ConvertKit