Ember Falls (The Green Ember Series Book 2)

Ember Falls (The Green Ember Series Book 2)

Publisher: Story Warren Books
Publication Year: 2016
ASIN: B01M1262W0

NARRATED BY: Joel Clarkson, DIRECTIONS: Buy the Kindle version for $4.99, then select "Add Audible narration for $1.99" BEST FOR AGES: 7+

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

The stage is set. It’s war. Morbin Blackhawk, slaver and tyrant, threatens to destroy the rabbit resistance forever. Heather and Picket are two young rabbits improbably thrust into pivotal roles.

The fragile alliance forged around the young heir seems certain to fail. Can Heather and Picket help rescue the cause from a certain, sudden defeat?

My Place Beside You

My Blood For Yours

Till The Green… Ember Falls

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: This page includes "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising." For more information about my affiliate links, click here.